Nicolas Petit

2014 German national 4wd championship

1 post in this topic


Jörn Neumann is the new 2014 4Wd german National champion! jens Becker took the second place and the Switzerland driver Patrick Höfer, the thirdth of this podium. Congrats guys!

Jörn Neumann est le nouveau champion d'Allemagne 2014 4x4. Il a devancé Jens Becker et le pilote Suisse Patrick Höffer.

En 4x4 standart, c'est Gerd Strange qui l'emporte devant Tom Bujara et Ebi Beck.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now