Nicolas Petit

R3 - Israeli Elite League 2009/2010

1 post in this topic

Avi Yadgar a fait parvenir a PETIT RC, son reportage de la manche 3 du championnat Israélien 2009/2010.

Avi Yadgar has the pleasure to present you his report.

The 3rd round of the Israeli National Elite League took place this weekend, and the recently renovated track of Negev Speed. The new layout was very exciting, and offered the racers very fast parts, alongside interesting technical parts. Head referee was Guy Tzoler, and second referee was Lior Saada.

Despite taking place in mid-winter, a sunny day welcomed the drivers. The qualifying rounds went on quickly, and the finals took place. Buggy TQ was Yaniv Levi, whis is defending his title from the previous season, and truggy TQ was Omer Assayag.

The mains were as exiting as usual.

The Buggy winner was Yaniv Levi, followed by Yaniv Sivan and Meir Azulai.


The Truggy winner was Yaniv Siva, followed by Ofer Rozen and Meir Azulai.





More Photos by Ido Halevi...

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now